Soul Cyphers: Decoding a Life of Hope & Happiness

Robert Clancy joins Mark Alyn, The Insane Darrell Wayne and guest co-host Gary Stuart to highlight his latest work, Soul Cyphers: Decoding a Life of Hope and Happiness will be released on October 3rd,
2017. Following the success of his past books, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Soul, and Daily Downloads & Fortune Cookies from the Universe, Robert wrote Soul Cyphers in response to the fans and followers who have contacted him, asking for ways they can implement his valuable lessons into their own lives. In Soul Cyphers, Robert has included “Decodes” at the end of each chapter, so that every reader can fully extract lessons from each inspirational story and work them into their own lives. Not
only that, but Robert has included in Soul Cyphers a deeply spiritual and life changing encounter that he experienced himself at the age of 19.

Soul Cyphers: Decoding a Life of Hope & Happiness is about leading you toward the creation of a joyful, balanced life. With the right tools, you can be empowered to “decode” the cyphers of your life, moving you into greater wellbeing and wholeness.

Soul Cyphers helps you…
Gain a greater sense of fulfillment
Learn to communicate from your heart
Discover your true worth
Live with purpose and meaning
Find a true path for joyful living

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *